Return on Engagement

How TOPdesk Drives Growth and Expansion with ON24

REGISTER NOW

25 November, 2021
| 10:00 am GMT | 11:00 am CET

Speaker: Sanne van Opstal, Webinar Program Manager, TOPdesk

When looking for ways to drive revenue, most marketers place a lot of emphasis on lead generation. But the team at TOPdesk knows that existing accounts can be an even bigger (often untapped) revenue source. With the right strategy in place, of course.

Attend “How TOPdesk Drives Growth and Expansion with ON24,” on 25 November at 10 a.m. GMT | 12 p.m. CET, where Sanne van Opstal, Webinar Program Manager at TOPdesk, will share how she uses ON24 to engage current customers and increase revenue through expansion.

You’ll get the inside scoop on how she:

  • Nearly tripled the number of webinars delivered YoY
  • Leveraged engagement insights to improve lead quality
  • Increased sales meetings using polls, CTAs and Conversion Tools

Where there’s a webinar, there’s a way.