Entdecke bei The ON24 Experience neue Strategien und Best Practices, um deinen Erfolg in der KI-Ära voranzutreiben. 👀 Jetzt anmelden

Erlebe die beste Webinar-Software

Die beste Webinar-Software fördert das Engagement deines Publikums und liefert Ergebnisse für dein Unternehmen. Deshalb steht ON24 auf Platz 1 des G2 Grid® Reports für Webinar-Software im Herbst 2023.

Deine Mitstreiter haben gesprochen

Erfahre, warum ON24 die Nummer 1 für Unternehmen ist, basierend auf den Produktbewertungen von Tausenden deiner Kollegen, die das Produkt bewerten:

  • Produktzufriedenheit
  • Host Tools
  • Teilnehmer-Tools
  • Post-Event Tools
  • Software-Integrationen

Lade jetzt den G2 Grid® Report für Webinar-Software Herbst 2023 herunter.

LADEN

Was Webinar-Software für dich tun sollte

Webinar-Software sollte es dir ermöglichen, großartige Dinge zu tun. Sie sollte dir nicht im Weg stehen und weder Nutzer noch Publikum sollten jemals ein Programm auf ihr persönliches Gerät herunterladen, verwalten oder aktualisieren müssen. Eine gute Webinar-Software ist über ein Portal zentralisiert, einfach zu bedienen, zuverlässig und bietet dir Werkzeuge, um die Customer Journey zu beschleunigen.

Die beste Webinar-Software besticht nicht nur durch ihre Fähigkeit, Inhalte zu vermitteln, sondern auch durch ihre Fähigkeit, den Zuhörern ein interaktives Erlebnis zu bieten. Interaktive Tools wie Umfragen, herunterladbare Ressourcen und anpassbare Elemente wie Hintergründe und Icons sind für jede professionelle Lösung unerlässlich. Die beste Webinar-Software bietet dir auch Einblicke in das Verhalten der Teilnehmer/innen, damit du sehen kannst, welche Botschaften ankommen und welche Leads bereit sind, sich in Käufer/innen zu verwandeln.

Wie Webinar-Software dir hilft zu wachsen

Webinare sind ein wichtiger Bestandteil moderner digitaler Marketingprogramme. Laut der SiriusDecisions-Einkaufsstudie 2019 werden Webinare von Einkäufern immer wieder als die bevorzugte menschliche Interaktion auf digitalen Kanälen bewertet.

Aber manche Unternehmen haben den falschen Eindruck, dass Meeting-Software = Webinar-Marketing-Software ist. Das ist nicht der Fall. Eine gute Webinar-Software bietet dir die Möglichkeit, mit deinem Publikum zu interagieren, es einzubinden und seine Fortschritte zu messen.

Webinar & Buyer's Journey

Die Buyer's Journey von heute ist in erster Linie eine digitale Reise. Wenn sich Marketingorganisationen an diese Realität anpassen, müssen sie bewährte Technologien einsetzen, die dabei helfen, die Buyer's Journey online abzubilden und zu beschleunigen.

Webinare sind eines dieser bewährten Instrumente. Mit der richtigen Webinar-Software kannst du ganz einfach Webinare erstellen, die auf jede Phase der Buying Journey abgestimmt sind, und so die wichtigsten Zielgruppen schneller durch deinen Marketingtrichter führen.

Webinare & Daten

Eine gute Webinar-Software passt zu deiner Marketingtechnologie - von deinem bevorzugten CRM bis hin zu deiner gewählten Marketingautomatisierungsplattform. So bekommst du Klarheit über die Maßnahmen, die deine Teams ergreifen müssen, um Geschäfte zu beschleunigen und zum Umsatzwachstum beizutragen.

Denn mit einer guten Webinar-Integration kann dein Team das Engagement der Kunden, das allgemeine Interesse an deinen Dienstleistungen und die Priorisierung der Kunden, die an einer Geschäftsbeziehung mit dir interessiert sind, leicht erkennen.

Nachfragegenerierung

Eine gute Webinar-Software hilft dir, deine besten Interessenten zu identifizieren. Sie hilft dir auch dabei, besser zu verstehen, welche Inhalte bei deinem Publikum ankommen, wie dein Publikum mit deinen Webinaren umgeht und hilft dir, eine vorhersehbare Pipeline von Leads zu liefern, die du nahtlos an den Vertrieb weitergeben kannst.

Produktmarketing

Mit ansprechenden, interaktiven Demos kannst du dein Produkt oder deine Lösung zum Star machen. Durch die gemeinsame Nutzung des Bildschirms und die Anwesenheit vor der Kamera kannst du deine Botschaften anpassen, die Kundenakzeptanz beschleunigen und neue Lösungen in Echtzeit demonstrieren.

Marke & Vordenkerrolle

Präsentiere deine Marke und deine Thought Leadership-Inhalte mit einem einheitlichen Design, das sich durch deine Live- und On-Demand-Webinare zieht. Dann kannst du mit einem einheitlichen Erlebnis messen, welche Inhalte erfolgreich sind, damit du weiterhin das tun kannst, wofür deine Marke bekannt ist.

Verwandle das Engagement des Publikums in Umsatz

Worauf du bei professioneller Webinar-Software achten solltest

Tolle Funktionen der Webinar-Software

Ressourcen

This is the week you change how you engage. 🤩 Learn how at ON24X on June 11-12 (NA), 12-13 (EMEA) and 13-14 (APAC). Register

Experience the best webinar software

The best webinar software drives engagement for your audience and delivers results for your business. That’s why ON24 is a G2 leader on the G2 Grid® Report for Webinar Software.

Your peers have spoken

Learn why ON24 is a G2 leader for enterprise companies based on product reviews from thousands of your peers that evaluate:

  • Product satisfaction
  • Host Tools
  • Attendee Tools
  • Post-event Tools
  • Software Integrations

Download the G2 Grid® Report for Webinar Software now.

Download the report

LOADING

What webinar software should do for you

Webinar software should enable you to do great things. It doesn’t get in the way and neither users nor audiences should ever have to download, manage or update a program on their personal device. Good webinar software is centralized through a portal, easy to use, reliable and provides you with tools to accelerate buyer journeys.

The best webinar software is engaging not just in its ability to relay content, but its ability to provide audiences with an interactive experience. Engagement tools like polls, surveys, downloadable resources and customizable elements like backgrounds and icons are essential for any professional solution. The best webinar software also provides you with insights on attendee behaviour so you can see what messages connect and which leads are ready to turn into buyers.

How webinar software helps you grow

Webinars are crucial to modern digital marketing programs. In fact, according to SiriusDecisions’ 2019 Buying Study, webinars are continually rated as the preferred human interactions by buyers on digital channels.

But some companies are under the mistaken impression that meeting software = webinar marketing software. This is not the case. Good webinar software provides you with the ability to interact, engage and measure progress with audiences.

Webinar & buyer's journey

Today’s buyer’s journey is primarily a digital journey. As marketing organizations adapt to this reality, they’ll need to use proven technologies that can help map to and accelerate the buyer’s journey online.

Webinars are one of those proven tools. With the right webinar software, you can easily create webinars mapped to each stage of the buying journey and accelerate key audiences through your marketing funnel.

Webinars & data

Great webinar software fits within your marketing technology stack — from your preferred CRM to your chosen marketing automation platform. This way, you can get clarity into the actions your teams need to take to accelerate deals and contribute to revenue growth.

That because with great webinar integrations in place, your team can easily see buyer engagement, overall interest in your services and prioritize the accounts that are interested in doing business with you.

Demand generation

Great webinar software helps you to identify your best prospects. It also helps you to better understand what content resonates with your audience, how your audience engages with your webinars and helps you to deliver a predictable pipeline of leads that you can seamlessly hand off to sales.

Product marketing

Give your product or solution the star treatment with engaging, interactive demos. And, with screen sharing and an on-camera presence, you can adjust messaging, accelerate customer adoption and demonstrate new solutions in real-time.

Brand & thought leadership

Show off your brand and thought leadership content with a consistent design that lives across your live and on-demand webinars. Then, with a consistent experience, measure which content succeeds so you know can continue to do what your brand is known for.

Convert audience engagement into revenue

What to look for in professional webinar software

  • Engagement & conversion

    Professional webinar software helps marketers to engage with audiences through tools that capture buying signals and engage like dynamic CTAs, surveys, polls, group chat, Q&A and certifications.

  • Video

    The age of webinars as glorified slide presentations is over. Greet audiences with live or pre-recorded video and capture their attention.

  • Multimedia

    Whether it’s video or audio, GIFs or screenshare, great webinar software should be able to deliver all the multimedia you need to create a great audience experience.

  • Downloadable resource

    Your content doesn’t begin and end with a webinar. Provide the contextual content audiences want with downloadable resources they can grab straight from your event.

  • Integrations

    Professional webinar software doesn’t operate alone. It should be able to integrate into a sophisticated marketing tech stack so your marketing and sales teams can work off of the latest and greatest data.

  • In-depth metrics

    Great webinar software empowers marketers to see, measure and analyze what audiences do during an event — from basic metrics like registration and attendance to advanced insights like individual engagement points and buying signals.

  • Broadcasts studio quality

    Need to pre-record a webinar? Want to provide a high-quality experience while maintaining a live interaction? The best webinar software helps you broadcast content live, pre-recorded with live features (simulive) or push video content straight to on-demand.

  • On-demand accessibility

    Life happens. That shouldn’t impact an attendee’s ability to participate in your webinar. Professional webinar software provides audiences access to events on demand both when and where they need it with the same interactivity as a live experience.

Great webinar software features

Resources