Découvrez de nouvelles stratégies et les meilleures pratiques pour faire progresser votre réussite à l'ère de l'IA lors de The ON24 Experience. 👀 Inscrivez-vous maintenant

Fais l'expérience du meilleur logiciel Webinaire

Le meilleur logiciel Webinaire stimule l'engagement de ton public et produit des résultats pour ton entreprise. C'est pourquoi ON24 se classe au premier rang du rapport G2 Grid® pour le logiciel Webinaire Automne 2023.

Tes pairs se sont exprimés

Découvre pourquoi ON24 se classe au premier rang des entreprises en se basant sur les avis de milliers de tes pairs qui évaluent les produits :

  • Satisfaction du produit
  • Outils de l'hôte
  • Outils pour les participants
  • Outils post-événement
  • Intégrations de logiciels

Télécharge dès maintenant le rapport G2 Grid® pour Webinaire Software Fall 2023.

CHARGEMENT

Ce que le logiciel Webinaire devrait faire pour toi

Webinaire Un logiciel doit te permettre de faire de grandes choses. Il ne se met pas en travers du chemin et ni les utilisateurs ni les publics ne devraient jamais avoir à télécharger, gérer ou mettre à jour un programme sur leur appareil personnel. Un bon logiciel Webinaire est centralisé par un portail, facile à utiliser, fiable et te fournit des outils pour accélérer les parcours des acheteurs.

Le meilleur logiciel Webinaire est engageant non seulement par sa capacité à relayer le contenu, mais aussi par sa capacité à offrir au public une expérience interactive. Les outils d'engagement comme les sondages, les enquêtes, les ressources téléchargeables et les éléments personnalisables comme les arrière-plans et les icônes sont essentiels à toute solution professionnelle. Le meilleur logiciel Webinaire te fournit également des informations sur le comportement des participants, afin que tu puisses voir quels messages créent un lien et quels prospects sont prêts à se transformer en acheteurs.

Comment le logiciel Webinaire t'aide à grandir

Les webinaires sont cruciaux pour les programmes de marketing numérique modernes. En fait, selon l'étude d'achat 2019 de SiriusDecisions, les webinaires sont continuellement considérés comme les interactions humaines préférées des acheteurs sur les canaux numériques.

Mais certaines entreprises ont l'impression erronée que logiciel de réunion = logiciel de marketing Webinaire . Ce n'est pas le cas. Un bon logiciel Webinaire te permet d'interagir, de t'engager et de mesurer les progrès accomplis avec ton public.

Webinaire & le parcours de l'acheteur

Le parcours de l'acheteur d'aujourd'hui est principalement un parcours numérique. À mesure que les organisations de marketing s'adaptent à cette réalité, elles devront utiliser des technologies éprouvées qui peuvent aider à cartographier et à accélérer le parcours de l'acheteur en ligne.

Les webinaires sont l'un de ces outils qui ont fait leurs preuves. Avec le bon logiciel Webinaire , tu peux facilement créer des webinaires adaptés à chaque étape du parcours d'achat et accélérer le passage de ton public clé dans ton entonnoir marketing.

Webinaires et données

Les bons logiciels Webinaire s'intègrent à ta pile de technologies marketing - de ton CRM préféré à la plateforme d'automatisation du marketing que tu as choisie. De cette façon, tu peux obtenir de la clarté sur les actions que tes équipes doivent entreprendre pour accélérer les transactions et contribuer à la croissance du chiffre d'affaires.

C'est parce qu'avec d'excellentes intégrations Webinaire en place, ton équipe peut facilement voir l'engagement des acheteurs, l'intérêt général pour tes services et prioriser les comptes qui sont intéressés à faire des affaires avec toi.

Demand generation

Un bon logiciel Webinaire t'aide à identifier tes meilleurs prospects. Il t'aide également à mieux comprendre quel contenu résonne avec ton public, comment ton public s'engage avec tes webinaires et t'aide à fournir un pipeline prévisible de prospects que tu peux transmettre de façon transparente au service des ventes.

Marketing produit

Donne à ton produit ou à ta solution le traitement de star avec des démonstrations interactives et engageantes. Et grâce au partage d'écran et à une présence devant la caméra, tu peux ajuster les messages, accélérer l'adoption par les clients et présenter de nouvelles solutions en temps réel.

Marque et leadership éclairé

Mets en valeur ta marque et ton contenu de leader d'opinion avec un design cohérent qui se retrouve dans tes webinaires en direct et à la demande. Ensuite, avec une expérience cohérente, mesure le succès du contenu pour que tu puisses continuer à faire ce pour quoi ta marque est connue.

Convertir l'engagement du public en revenus

Ce qu'il faut rechercher dans un logiciel professionnel Webinaire

Caractéristiques du logiciel Webinaire

Ressources

This is the week you change how you engage. 🤩 Learn how at ON24X on June 11-12 (NA), 12-13 (EMEA) and 13-14 (APAC). Register

Experience the best webinar software

The best webinar software drives engagement for your audience and delivers results for your business. That’s why ON24 is a G2 leader on the G2 Grid® Report for Webinar Software.

Your peers have spoken

Learn why ON24 is a G2 leader for enterprise companies based on product reviews from thousands of your peers that evaluate:

  • Product satisfaction
  • Host Tools
  • Attendee Tools
  • Post-event Tools
  • Software Integrations

Download the G2 Grid® Report for Webinar Software now.

Download the report

LOADING

What webinar software should do for you

Webinar software should enable you to do great things. It doesn’t get in the way and neither users nor audiences should ever have to download, manage or update a program on their personal device. Good webinar software is centralized through a portal, easy to use, reliable and provides you with tools to accelerate buyer journeys.

The best webinar software is engaging not just in its ability to relay content, but its ability to provide audiences with an interactive experience. Engagement tools like polls, surveys, downloadable resources and customizable elements like backgrounds and icons are essential for any professional solution. The best webinar software also provides you with insights on attendee behaviour so you can see what messages connect and which leads are ready to turn into buyers.

How webinar software helps you grow

Webinars are crucial to modern digital marketing programs. In fact, according to SiriusDecisions’ 2019 Buying Study, webinars are continually rated as the preferred human interactions by buyers on digital channels.

But some companies are under the mistaken impression that meeting software = webinar marketing software. This is not the case. Good webinar software provides you with the ability to interact, engage and measure progress with audiences.

Webinar & buyer's journey

Today’s buyer’s journey is primarily a digital journey. As marketing organizations adapt to this reality, they’ll need to use proven technologies that can help map to and accelerate the buyer’s journey online.

Webinars are one of those proven tools. With the right webinar software, you can easily create webinars mapped to each stage of the buying journey and accelerate key audiences through your marketing funnel.

Webinars & data

Great webinar software fits within your marketing technology stack — from your preferred CRM to your chosen marketing automation platform. This way, you can get clarity into the actions your teams need to take to accelerate deals and contribute to revenue growth.

That because with great webinar integrations in place, your team can easily see buyer engagement, overall interest in your services and prioritize the accounts that are interested in doing business with you.

Demand generation

Great webinar software helps you to identify your best prospects. It also helps you to better understand what content resonates with your audience, how your audience engages with your webinars and helps you to deliver a predictable pipeline of leads that you can seamlessly hand off to sales.

Product marketing

Give your product or solution the star treatment with engaging, interactive demos. And, with screen sharing and an on-camera presence, you can adjust messaging, accelerate customer adoption and demonstrate new solutions in real-time.

Brand & thought leadership

Show off your brand and thought leadership content with a consistent design that lives across your live and on-demand webinars. Then, with a consistent experience, measure which content succeeds so you know can continue to do what your brand is known for.

Convert audience engagement into revenue

What to look for in professional webinar software

  • Engagement & conversion

    Professional webinar software helps marketers to engage with audiences through tools that capture buying signals and engage like dynamic CTAs, surveys, polls, group chat, Q&A and certifications.

  • Video

    The age of webinars as glorified slide presentations is over. Greet audiences with live or pre-recorded video and capture their attention.

  • Multimedia

    Whether it’s video or audio, GIFs or screenshare, great webinar software should be able to deliver all the multimedia you need to create a great audience experience.

  • Downloadable resource

    Your content doesn’t begin and end with a webinar. Provide the contextual content audiences want with downloadable resources they can grab straight from your event.

  • Integrations

    Professional webinar software doesn’t operate alone. It should be able to integrate into a sophisticated marketing tech stack so your marketing and sales teams can work off of the latest and greatest data.

  • In-depth metrics

    Great webinar software empowers marketers to see, measure and analyze what audiences do during an event — from basic metrics like registration and attendance to advanced insights like individual engagement points and buying signals.

  • Broadcasts studio quality

    Need to pre-record a webinar? Want to provide a high-quality experience while maintaining a live interaction? The best webinar software helps you broadcast content live, pre-recorded with live features (simulive) or push video content straight to on-demand.

  • On-demand accessibility

    Life happens. That shouldn’t impact an attendee’s ability to participate in your webinar. Professional webinar software provides audiences access to events on demand both when and where they need it with the same interactivity as a live experience.

Great webinar software features

Resources